Latest Products http://www.threadedrods.in Latest Products 16-06-17 en-us http://www.threadedrods.in Eye Bolts http://www.threadedrods.in/eye-bolts.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SHREE LAXMI FASTENERS is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of the finest quality Eye Bolts in the international market. The Screw Eye Bolts that we supply in the market are made of excellent stainless steel. These Stainless Steel Eye Bolts are corrosion resistant and have high tensile strength that consequently give them toughness as well as good endurance. Threaded Rods http://www.threadedrods.in/threaded-rods.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company manufactures superior quality Threaded Rods that are used in a number of industrial as well as mechanical applications. Our Industrial Threaded Rods are specially designed to suit the specific requirements of the industry. Threaded Studs http://www.threadedrods.in/threaded-studs.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the best quality Threaded Studs, SHREE LAXMI FASTENERS is the perfect destination in the international market. We have carved a niche among our valued clients as one of the ace Manufacturers of Threaded Studs. We offer different ranges of studs like Single and Double Ended Threaded Studs. U Bolts http://www.threadedrods.in/u-bolts.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in the production and distribution of optimal U Bolts in the national as well as overseas markets. The Industrial U Bolts made available by us are manufactured from excellent grade stainless steel that provides them good strength and endurance a well. These Stainless Steel U Bolts are resistant to rust as well as wear and tear for effective performance. Bolts http://www.threadedrods.in/bolts.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Laxmi Fasteners is a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Bolts. We manufacture the Bolts using high quality stainless steel and sophisticated technology. The Bolts manufactured by us, require minimum maintenance and are highly efficient. Moreover, we are capable to meet the bulk requirement of these Bolts within the stipulated time frame. L Bolts http://www.threadedrods.in/l-bolts.htm Bolts Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Laxmi Fasteners Manufactures, Supplies, and Exports the L Bolts. The L Bolts are manufactured from premium quality raw material like MS, SS. In addition to this, the L Bolts are available in various sizes, from 6 mm to 30 mm, to meet the diverse needs of our esteemed clientele. J Bolts http://www.threadedrods.in/j-bolts.htm Bolts Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of the J Bolts. The J Bolts are manufactured from superior quality stainless steel and sophisticated technology. Moreover, the raw materials used in manufacturing the J Bolts are MS, SS. The J Bolts are available in various sizes, ranging from 6 mm to 30 mm. Washers http://www.threadedrods.in/washers.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Made in compliance with prescribed parameters of quality, Washers are highly homogeneous. As per the demands of our customers, we make them available in a number of sizes and designs. Along with the immaculate quality on offer, we provide precise design in addition. Hex Bolts http://www.threadedrods.in/hex-bolts.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth unsurpassed quality in the form of Hex Bolts. We feel a sense of pride in presenting our customers with the highest quality they can get. Special High Tensile Bolts http://www.threadedrods.in/special-high-tensile-bolts.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Involved in delighting our customers, we bring forth a vast collection of Special High Tensile Bolts. As an eminent figure, our wide array consists of different sizes. Square Washers http://www.threadedrods.in/square-washers.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fascinating our customers, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present a vast assortment of Square Washers. As a magnificent figure, our assortment consists of a wide variety of different sizes and designs. Spring Washers http://www.threadedrods.in/spring-washers.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excelling in offering Spring Washers to our customers, we aim to be the best in the industry. They are durably constructed and accurately designed. Hot Dip Galvanized Flat Washers http://www.threadedrods.in/hot-dip-galvanized-flat-washers.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading figure in the industry involved in providing Hot Dip Galvanized Flat Washers. Supreme quality of raw materials is used in their manufacturing. Beam Clamp http://www.threadedrods.in/beam-clamp.htm Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Assisted by our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading figure in the industry. We offer Beam Clamp to our esteemed customers at attractive price.